Young Thug – Beautiful Thugger Girls

EBBTG, Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls, Young Thug

It’s finally here! Beautiful Thugger Girls, the long awaited and highly anticipated Young Thug project that we’ve all been waiting for, for close to a year has arrived and you can purchase, view the tracklist, or stream Young Thug’s project Beautiful Thugger Girls here!

Beautiful Thugger Girls is a fourteen track project with some features. The features include MillieGoLightlyFuture, Snoop DoggJacquees, and Lil Durk. You can view the tracklist below.

01. Family Don’t Matter (feat. Millie Go Lightly)
02. Tomorrow Til Infinity
03. She Wanna Party (feat. Millie Go Lightly)
04. Daddy’s Birthday
05. Do U Love Me
06. Relationship (feat. Future)
07. You Said
08. On Fire
09. Get High (feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)
10. Feel It
11. Me Or Us
12. Oh Yeah
13. For Y’all (feat. Jacquees )
14. Take Care

It’s been ten full months since Jeffery  released to the public. Within the ten months since Jeffery’s release, Thug has been all but quiet. He’s been on three tours including the Nobody’s Safe Tour with Future, the Boy Meets World Tour with Drake overseas in Europe and his very own HiHorse’d Tour with 21 Savage. Despite the fact that a few tracks have leaked in the past few months, since Jeffery’s release, Thug has been featured on a plethora of artists’ tracks including Drake, Frank Ocean, Calvin Harris, Lil Duke, Young Scooter, Kodak Black and more. You can check out all of Thugs latest features at this link. On top of the tracks he’s been featured on, he also released two solo tracks titled “Safe” and “All the Time” and they both were released fresh with a music video on Youtube.

Thug tweeted out, in April, that Beautiful Thugger Girls will be executive produced by none other than Drake and LondonOnDaTrack and Wheezy are executive producers as well. Thug and Drake have been doing a lot together from the Boy Meets World Tour in Europe to the recent Thug features on DrakeMore Life and don’t seem to be stopping any time soon.

This album has been teased for a very long time. Two years ago, in May, Thug and his fiancée Jerrika did an interview over at VladTV in which Thug said, for the first time, that he was going make a whole album just for Rika and now it’s finally here.

Back in April Thug confirmed, via twitter, that this album is a “singing” album that is dedicated to Rika, so this project has been in the works for just under two years. You can check out the tweet below.

Purchase and stream Beautiful Thugger Girls below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *